FAQ

Can I reactivate my account once it has been deleted?

No.

Once your account has been deleted, it is completly deleted. You do however have the opportunity to create a whole new account (with all your current information).

New Members

kerryxx

kerryxx

27, Melbourne

 
adex11

adex11

29, Perth

 
Jtown_10

Jtown_10

30, Perth

 
Kivi10

Kivi10

25, Perth

 
emma4850

emma4850

30, Sydney